Min Hoo Lee President of Engineering Rahul Amara Chairman Phillip Chau President of Business Operations


Christina Yin Director of Finance Audrey Tzeng Director of Outreach Alicia Zhang Director of Business Media Suchita Joshi Director of Electrical and Software Engineering Aadithya Anumala Director of Mechanical Engineering Ashley Lin Project Manager